Yellowjackets – Shades (1986)

Yellowjackets - Shades (1986)

01. And You Know That
02. New Shoes
03. One Family
04. Revelation
05. Oasis (Theme From The Film “Booby Trap”)
06. Regular Folks
07. Black Tie
08. Sonja’s Sanfonia
09. Shades
10. Wildcats & Cougars

Album info @AllMusic


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>