Torcuato Mariano – Last Look (1995)

01. Africa
02. Everything I Couldn’t Say With Words
03. Last Look
04. In The Rhythm Of My Heart
05. A Very Special Place
06. Secrets
07. Ocean Way
08. Walking On Clouds
09. Rio Stomp
10. Dindi

Album info @AllMusic

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>