The Controllers – Controllers (1984)

The Controllers - Controllers (1984)

1. Crushed
2. One Girl
3. Just For You
4. Undercover Lover
5. Givin’ Up On Love
6. I Wanna Be Yours
7. Leaving Me
8. Nothing Can Stop This Feeling

Album info @Discogs

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>