Tashan – On The Horizon (1989)

Tashan - On The Horizon (1989)

01. Black Man
02. How Ya Livin’
03. Keep Movin’ On
04. Save The Family
05. Heaven
06. Tears Of Joy
07. Think About You
08. All The Time Lovin’
09. Great Feeling
10. Do You Wanna Know
11. Changes
12. On The Horizon
13. This One’s For James


2 comments to Tashan – On The Horizon (1989)

  • Bakinois  says:

    Thank you, George!

  • Funky  says:

    Hey, man! You’re welcome! :)

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>