Tashan – Chasin’ A Dream (1986)

Tashan - Chasin' A Dream (1986)

01. Strung Out On You
02. Got The Right Attitude
03. Chasin’ A Dream
04. Ooh We Baby
05. Read My Mind
06. So Much In Love
07. I Don’t Ever
08. Love Is…
09. Thank You Father
10. If Words Can Express…


2 comments to Tashan – Chasin’ A Dream (1986)

  • Bakinois  says:

    Thanks, my friend!

  • Funky  says:

    Hey, man! You’re welcome! :)

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>