Shakatak – Night Birds (1982)

Shakatak - Night Birds (1982)

1. Night Birds
2. Streetwalkin’ (Soloist, Saxophone – Dick Morrissey, Soloist, Vocals – Jackie Rawe)
3. Rio Nights (Percussion, Vocals, Other [Portuguese Translation] – Simon Morton)
4. Fly The Wind
5. Easier Said Than Done
6. Bitch To The Boys
7. Light On My Life (Lead Vocals – Lorna Bannon, Soloist, Saxophone – Dick Morrissey)
8. Takin’ Off


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>