Ragni Jazz Fusion Reunion – Superphenix (1994)

01. Sun Of Love
02. Child
03. Superphenix
04. Clear Side Of The Moon
05. Sun Of Love
06. Spartacus
07. Spanish Moment
08. Of Course
09. Pluie Et Beau Temps
10. Funky Slowly
11. 9-4 Song
12. Poursuite Infernale
13. Ne Changez Rien

Album info @Discogs

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>