Quartado – Quartado (2014)

Quartado - Quartado (2014)

01. Latin Spirit
02. Intro To The Soldier
03. The Soldier
04. Got A Goal
05. My Etude
06. Song For Monika
07. Six Questions
08. Seven Answers
09. Slow The World Down
10. Fugato


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>