Philip Bailey – Inside Out (1985)

Philip Bailey - Inside Out (1985)

01. Welcome To The Club
02. State Of The Heart
03. Long Distance Love
04. Echo My Heart
05. Don’t Leave Me Baby
06. Special Effect
07. Because Of You
08. Back It Up
09. Take This With You
10. The Day Will Come


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>