Philip Bailey – Family Affair (1989)

Philip Bailey - Family Affair (1989)

01. This Is How The Work Gets Done
02. Family Affair
03. No Compromise
04. Lonely Broken Hearted People
05. Oasis
06. Where Can I Go
07. Let’s Talk About Jesus
08. Love That Lasts
09. Call To War
10. Lord You Reign


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>