Philip Bailey – Chinese Wall (1985)

Philip Bailey - Chinese Wall (1985)

01. Photogenic Memory
02. I Go Crazy
03. Walking On The Chinese Wall
04. For Every Heart That’s Been Broken
05. Go
06. Easy Lover
07. Show You The Way To Love
08. Time Is A Woman
09. Woman
10. Children Of The Ghetto


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>