Pebbles – Always (1990)

Pebbles - Always (1990)

01. Giving You The Benefit (Vocals – After 7, Babyface)
02. Backyard (Vocals – After 7, Babyface)
03. Love Makes Things Happen (Vocals – Babyface)
04. Say A Prayer For Me (Vocals – Johnny Gill, Karyn White)
05. Why Do I Believe (Prelude)
06. Give It To Me (Vocals – After 7)
07. Why Do I Believe
08. Always (Babyface, Cherrelle, Johnny Gill)
09. Stay With Me (Vocals – Daryl Simmons)
10. Good Thang (Vocals – Daryl Simmons, Kayo)
11. Giving You The Benefit (Extended Club Mix)


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>