Peabo Bryson – Take No Prisoners (1985)

Peabo Bryson - Take No Prisoners (1985)

1. Take No Prisoners (In The Game Of Love)
2. There’s Nothin’ Out There (Feat. Chaka Khan)
3. Let’s Apologize
4. Irresistible (Never Run Away From Love)
5. Love Always Finds A Way
6. Falling For You
7. I’m In Love
8. When You Talk To Me
9. She’s Over Me


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>