Peabo Bryson – Quiet Storm (1986)

Peabo Bryson - Quiet Storm (1986)

1. Since I’ve Been In Love
2. Somebody In Your Live
3. Good Combination
4. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
5. The Higher You Climb
6. Catch 22
7. Only At Night
8. After You


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>