Peabo Bryson – Positive (1988)

Peabo Bryson - Positive (1988)

1. Come On Over Tonight
2. Without You
3. Hurt
4. I Want To Know
5. Tonight
6. Positive
7. When We Need It Bad
8. This Time Around
9. Still Water


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>