Peabo Bryson – Peabo (1976)

Peabo Bryson - Peabo (1976)

01. Just Another Day
02. Do You Believe In Love
03. It’s Just A Matter Of Time
04. I Can Make It Better
05. You Bring Out The Best In Me
06. Smile
07. Underground Music
08. Lovely Lady
09. Let The Music Play
10. God Is On Our Side


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>