Peabo Bryson – Paradise (1980)

Peabo Bryson - Paradise (1980)

1. Love Has No Shame
2. Minute By Minute
3. I Love The Way You Love
4. Paradise
5. Love In Every Season
6. When Will I Learn
7. I Believe In You
8. Life Is A Child


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>