Peabo Bryson – I Am Love (1981)

Peabo Bryson - I Am Love (1981)

1. I Am Love
2. I Move Your Body
3. Split Decision
4. Impossible
5. There’s No Guarantee
6. Love Is On The Rise
7. Let The Feeling Flow
8. Get Ready To Cry
9. You


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>