Peabo Bryson – Crosswinds (1978)

Peabo Bryson - Crosswinds (1978)

1. Crosswinds
2. I’m So Into You
3. Smile
4. She’s A Woman
5. Point Of View
6. Spread Your Wings
7. Don’t Touch Me
8. Love Is Watching You


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>