Peabo Bryson – All My Love (1989)

Peabo Bryson - All My Love (1989)

01. Show And Tell
02. All My Love
03. Lover’s Paradise
04. Palm Of Your Hand
05. When You’re In Love
06. One Time For the Lonely
07. Life Goes On
08. True Love
09. Meant To Be
10. Like I Need You


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>