Parkes Stewart – Parkes (1991)

Parkes Stewart - Parkes (1991)

01. Love Me Right
02. I Can’t Imagine
03. Cry No More
04. To Each This His Own
05. Only Jesus Will
06. Take Me Higher
07. True Love
08. Spend Some Time
09. Start All Over
10. Love Me Right (Reprise)

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>