O’Bryan – Doin’ Alright (1982)

O'Bryan - You And I (1983)

1. I’m Freaky
2. Dazzlin’ Lady
3. I’m In Love Again
4. Together Always
5. You And I
6. Shake
7. Soft Touch
8. Soul Trains Are Comin’


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>