Nico Stufano – Waiting For… (2002)

Nico Stufano - Waiting For... (2002)

01. Secret Mirror
02. Pandi
03. Forever
04. Without Start
05. Waiting For Summer
06. Moontrappers
07. Koi Koi
08. Flying Over The Cost
09. Funkopen
10. The Last Room

Album info @All About Jazz


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>