Miles Jaye – Irresistible (1989)

Miles Jaye - Irresistible (1989)

01. Irresistible
02. Objective
03. Next Time
04. Slo Dance
05. Message
06. Neither One Of Us
07. Interlude
08. I’ll Be There Tonight
09. Heaven
10. Love In The Night

Album info @Discogs

Dedicated to bird_of_paradis


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>