Mike Francis – Features (1985)

Mike Francis - Features (1985)

01. Together (Original Version featuring Amii Stewart)
02. Features Of Love
03. Iron It Out
04. Upside Down
05. Lovely Day
06. You Can’t Get Out Of My Heart
07. Hip Hop Bee Bop On
08. I’m Not In Love
09. Special Girl
10. Together (Album Version)
11. Friends (featuring Amii Stewart)
12. Let Me In


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>