Marcus Miller – The Sun Don’t Lie (1993)

01. Panther
02. Steveland
03. Rampage
04. The Sun Don’t Lie
05. Scoop
06. Mr. Pastorius
07. Funny (All She Needs Is Love)
08. Moons
09. Teen Town
10. Juju
11. The King Is Gone (For Miles)

Album info @Discogs


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>