Marcin Nowakowski – Shine (2011)

Marcin Nowakowski - Shine (2011)

01. Nobody But You (Feat. Billy Mondragon Of DW3)
02. Tell Me Why (Feat. Paul Brown)
03. Give And Take
04. Out Of Time
05. Snow Lion (Feat. Michael Thompson)
06. Coming Home (Feat. Adam Sztaba)
07. March On (Feat. Jeff Lorber)
08. Shine Shoes
09. Easy Going
10. Good Night Kiss

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>