Leon Ware – Rockin’ You Eternally (1981)

1. A Little Boogie (Never Hurt No One)
2. Baby Don’t Stop Me
3. Sure Do Want You Now
4. Our Time
5. Rockin’ You Eternally
6. Got To Be Loved
7. Don’t Stay Away
8. In Our Garden

Album info @Discogs


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>