Lee Ritenour – Rit (1981)

Lee Ritenour - Rit (1981)

01. Mr. Briefcase
02. (Just) Tell Me Pretty Lies
03. No Sympathy
04. Is it You?
05. Dreamwalk
06. Countdown (Capitain Fingers)
07. Good Question
08. (You Caught Me) Smilin’
09. On the Slow Glide
10. No Sympathy (reprise)


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>