Kenny G – Silhouette (1988)

Kenny G - Silhouette (1988)

01. Silhouette
02. Tradewinds
03. I’ll Be Alright
04. Against Doctor’s Orders
05. Pastel
06. We’ve Saved The Best For Last
07. All In One Night
08. Summer Song
09. Let Go
10. Home

Album info @Discogs


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>