Kenny G – Kenny G (1982)

Kenny G - Kenny G (1982)

1. Mercy Mercy Mercy
2. Here We Are
3. Stop And Go
4. I Can’t Tell You Why
5. The Shuffle
6. Tell Me
7. Find A Way
8. Crystal Mountain
9. Come Close

Album info @Discogs


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>