Kenny G – Duotones (1986)

Kenny G - Duotones (1986)

01. Songbird
02. Midnight Motion
03. Don’t Make Me Wait For Love
04. Sade
05. Champagne
06. What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)
07. Slip Of The Tongue
08. Three Of A Kind
09. Esther
10. You Make Me Believe

Album info @Discogs


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>