Kashif – Love Changes (1987)

Kashif - Love Changes (1987)

01. Love Changes (Duet With Meli’sa Morgan)
02. Loving You Only
03. It All Begins Again
04. Love Me All Over
05. Midnight Mood
06. Fifty Ways (To Fall In Love)
07. Somebody
08. Who’s Getting Serious
09. Reservations For Two
10. Vacant Heart


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>