Kashif – Kashif (1983)

Kashif - Kashif (1983)

1. I Just Gotta Have You (Lover Turn Me On)
2. Stone Love
3. Say Something Love
4. All
5. Help Yourself To My Love
6. The Mood
7. Don’t Stop My Love
8. Rumors


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>