Johannes Zetterberg – Painter’s Portrait (2011)

Johannes Zetterberg - Painter's Portrait (2011)

01. Ghost Of A Second (Prologue)
02. Dark Horse
03. Painter’s Portrait
04. Rope Walk
05. Just A Thought (Interlude)
06. Beyond Borders
07. Via Del Mare
08. For What It’s Worth
09. Up For Grabs
10. The Coming Storm (Epilogue)

Album info @AllMusic

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>