Johannes Zetterberg – Equanimity (2015)

Johannes Zetterberg - Equanimity (2015)

01. Seismic
02. Wide Travels
03. What About The Lonely Ones
04. Anthony Of The Desert
05. The Listening Moon (Lullaby For Alicia)
06. Vocation
07. …Like Wildfire
08. Equanimity
09. The Hopes And Fears
10. 500 Miles To Heaven
11. Second Nature

Album info @eBook

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>