Jeffrey Osborne – Only Human (1990)

Jeffrey Osborne - Only Human (1990)

01. If My Brother’s In Trouble
02. Only Human
03. Good Things Come To Those Who Wait
04. The Morning After I Made Love To You
05. Lay Your Head
06. Baby Wait A Minute
07. Sending You A Love Song
08. Feel Like Making Love
09. Back In Your Arms
10. Nitetime
11. Getting Better All The Time

Album info @Discogs

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>