Jeffrey Osborne – Emotional (1986)

Jeffrey Osborne - Emotional (1986)

01. We Belong To Love
02. You Should Be Mine (The Woo Woo Song)
03. Soweto
04. In Your Eyes
05. Room With A View
06. Who Would Have Guessed
07. Emotional
08. A Second Chance
09. Love’s Not Ready
10. Come Midnight

Album info @Discogs

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>