James Ingram – Forever More (Love Songs, Hits) (1999)

James Ingram - Forever More (Love Songs, Hits) (1999)

01. Forever More (I’ll Be The One)
02. I Believe I Can Fly
03. Baby Come To Me
04. I Believe In Those Love Songs
05. Everything Must Change
06. Yah Mo B There
07. No Need To Say Goodbye
08. Just Once [New Version]
09. Wish You Were Here
10. One Hundred Ways [New Version]
11. My Funny Valentine
12. Somewhere Out There
13. I Don’t Have The Heart [New Version]
14. Day I Fall In Love

Album info @AllMusic


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>