Incognito – Inside Life (1991)

Incognito - Inside Life (1991)

01. Metropolis
02. Smile
03. One Step To A Miracle
04. Can You Feel Me
05. Gypsy
06. Inside Life
07. Love Is The Colour
08. Sketches In The Dark
09. Soho
10. Always There
11. Promise You The Moon
12. Release Yourself
13. Journey Into Sunlight
14. The Padded Duke


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>