Incognito – Beneath The Surface (1997)

Incognito - Beneath The Surface (1997)

01. Solar Fire
02. Labour Of Love
03. Beneath The Surface
04. Shade Of Blue
05. Without You
06. Misunderstood
07. Hold On To Me
08. Living Against The River
09. She Wears Black
10. Fountain Of Life
11. Out Of The Storm
12. Dark Side Of The Cog
13. All That You Want Me To Be
14. Sunchild


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>