Incognito – 100° and Rising (1995)

Incognito - 100° and Rising (1995)

01. Where Did We Go Wrong
02. Good Love
03. One Hundred And Rising
04. Roots (Back To A Way Of Life)
05. Everyday
06. Too Far Gone
07. After The Fall
08. Spellbound And Speechless
09. I Hear Your Name
10. Barumba
11. Millenium
12. Time Has Come
13. Jacob’s Ladder


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>