Howard Smith ‎- Totally Committed (1985)

1. Perfect Love
2. We Are One
3. I Wanna Get To Know You
4. Give Your Love Away
5. What A World It Would Be
6. Clean
7. I Will Remember
8. Why Not Love
9. Totally Committed

Album info @Discogs


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>