Gino Vannelli – Storm At Sunup (1975)

1. Storm At Sunup
2. Love Me Now
3. Mama Coco
4. Father And Son
5. Where Am I Going
6. Keep On Walking
7. Love Is A Night
8. Gettin’ High

Album info @Discogs


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>