Gino Vannelli – Nightwalker (1981)

1. Nightwalker
2. Seek And You Will Find
3. Put The Weight On My Shoulders
4. I Believe
5. Santa Rosa
6. Living Inside Myself
7. Stay With Me
8. Sally (She Says The Sweetest Things)

Album info @Discogs


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>