Gino Vannelli – Inconsolable Man (1990)

01. Rhythm Of Romance
02. If I Should Lose This Love
03. Shame
04. Sunset On L.A.
05. Moment To Moment
06. Cry Of Love
07. The Time Of Day
08. Bound To Cry
09. The Joker’s Wild
10. Inconsolable Man

Album info @Discogs


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>