George Michael – Songs From The Last Century (1999)

01. Brother Can You Spare A Dime
02. Roxanne
03. You’ve Changed
04. My Baby Just Cares For Me
05. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
06. Miss Sarajevo
07. I Remember You
08. Secret Love
09. Wild Is The Wind
10. Where Or When/It’s Alright With Me

Album info @Discogs

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>