George Michael – Faith (1987)

George Michael - Faith (1987)

01. Faith
02. Father Figure
03. I Want Your Sex
04. One More Try
05. Hard Day
06. Hand To Mouth
07. Look At Your Hands
08. Monkey
09. Kissing
10. Hard Day (Shep Pettibone Remix)
11. A Last Request (I Want Your Sex Part III)

Album info @Discogs

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>