George Benson – Twice The Love (1988)

George Benson - Twice The Love (1988)

01. Twice The Love
02. Starting All Over
03. Good Habit
04. Everybody Does It
05. Living On Borrowed Love
06. Let’s Do It Again
07. Stephanie
08. Tender Love
09. You’re Still My Baby
10. Until You Believe
11. Let Go

Album info 1@Discogs
Album info 2@Discogs


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>