George Benson – That’s Right (1996)

George Benson - That's Right (1996)

01. That’s Right
02. The Thinker
03. Marvin Said
04. True Blue
05. Holdin’ On
06. Song For My Brother
07. Johnnie Lee
08. Summer Love
09. P Park
10. Footprints In The Sand
11. When Love Comes Calling
12. Where Are You Now?

Album info @Discogs


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>